Wednesday 30 September 2020 11:55 PM  |  Webmail | Member Login

News Home Media News

Economic and Finance Committee

Posted on :04 December 2019

The Economic and Finance Committee held its Committee meeting on 27th November 2019 to elect the Committee’s Chairperson and Deputy Chairperson as per Section 320 of Rules of Procedure of the National Assembly of Bhutan 2014. 

Securing majority votes from the Members of the Committee both Hon’ble Member of Parliament Kinley Wangchuk, Athang Thedtsho and Hon’ble Member of Parliament Ganesh Ghimiray, Phuentshogpelri Samtse were re-elected as the Chairperson and the Deputy Chairperson respectively.


Find out who's the MP(s) for a constituency.


Find NAB Member

News & Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live & archived video..


Find Out More

Connect With the NAB

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Contact Us

Call the Information Service on tel.
+975-2-322729 (Monday-Friday)