Thursday 25 February 2021 08:44 AM  |  Webmail | Member Login

News Home Media News

The first meeting of the Environment and Climate Change Committee (ECCC)of the National Assembly of Third Parliament

Posted on :05 December 2018

The Environment and Climate Change Committee (ECCC) of National Assembly of the Third Parliament of Bhutan convened its first meeting on 5/12/2018.  Hon’ble Opposition Leader Dr. Pema Gyamtsho was unanimously elected as its Chairperson and Hon’ble Gyem Dorji, Member from Draagteng-Langthil Constituency as its Vice Chairperson.

The Secretariat presented the draft terms of reference to the Committee. The ECC Committee has nine Members.


Find out who's the MP(s) for a constituency.


Find NAB Member

News & Media Centre

Read press releases, watch live & archived video..


Find Out More

Connect With the NAB

Keep up to date with what's happening at the Assembly.

Contact Us

Call the Information Service on tel.
+975-2-322729 (Monday-Friday)